New Entrant Online Participation Form


Side Menu

Participation Steps


Contest Calendar

Submission End Date : December 14, 2017

Judging : December 16 - 17, 2017

Results : December 25, 2017

Exhibition : January 13 - 14, 2018

Catalogue Release: January 14, 2018

Contest Host

Salon Chairman: Mr. Manju Vikas Sastry,, 99452-44055
Salon Secretary: Mr. Murali Santhanam,, 94813-69204

Youth Photographic Society Bengaluru
TT Hall, 3rd Floor,
State Youth Centre of Karnataka,
Nrupathanga Road, Bengaluru - 560001.
Become a Member of YPS

Youth Photographic Society

Youth Photographic Society (YPS) Bengaluru, the hosts for this contest, is a not-for-profit organization started in 1971 to further the Art of Photography. With over 400 members, YPS is among the largest Photography Clubs in India and also boasts of hosting 43 National and International Salons. It has been nurtured by doyens of Indian Photography like Late Mr. T N A Perumal, Late Mr. E Hanumantha Rao and Late Mr. C Rajagopal. The club conducts regular slideshows on every first and third saturday of the month, alongside exhibitions and workshops, for the benefit of its members.

© YPS 2016. Terms & Conditions | Design & Developed by